R e c o r d i n g s

2013 Series

Cyril O'Donaghue, Meabh O'Hare, Blackie O'Connell and Eamonn Cotter (hidden behind the podium

2013 Series

Niamh Parsons with Graeme Dunne, Josephine Marsh & Mick Kinsella

2012 Series

Lorraine Ní Bhriain, Jack Talty, Eoin O'Neill & Suzanne Leahy

2017 Series

Elaine Hogan, Sheila Garry, Conor McCarthy and James Duddy

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now